Prize Giving 2020

Closing Speech – Mr Chalmet


New School Captains 2020-2021 – Lucy Hildrey, Maisie Baptist and Kienan Hewitson

School Captains 2019-2020


S6 Leavers 2014-2020

Dux of School – Eòin Cumming


Winner of the Junior School Trophy for Service & Achievement – Izzy MacDonald

Screen Shot 2020-06-24 at 13.33.27

Winner of the Neil Wilkie Memorial Trophy for Service to the School – Amy Gudgeon

Winner of the Harry Valentine Memorial Trophy for Citizenship – Iain Miles

Winner of the Dr Hunter Cup for Piping – Eoin Cumming

Winner of the June Davis Miller Prize for Art – Abi Crawford



Winner of the Drama Service Trophy – Elizabeth McLachlan


Winnner of the Lauder Prize for Music – Eoin Cumming



Winner of the Social Subjects Achievement Award – Sam Frost



Winner of the Science Achievement Trophy – Maisie Baptist




Winner of the Sheona MacDonald Memorial Quaich – Iain Miles


Winner of the MacKenzie Targe for Creative Writing – Isabella Wiseman





Winner of the Albert Roux Languages Cup – Maisie Baptist


Winner of the John McGillvray Award for Gaelic – Eòin Cumming





Introduction & Retirement Speech – Dr Brindle