Individual Trophies & Prize Winners 2012

School Dux, Fraser Hinchliff

Prize Giving was held on Wednesday 25th June.

Dux of School – Fraser Hinchliff
Elizabeth Matthew Memorial Prize – Anna Hulme
Lauder Memorial Prize – Ruairdhri Wright
Harry Valentine Memorial Trophy – Sarah MacKenzie
Neil Wilkie Memorial Trophy – Anna Hulme
Junior School Trophy for Service & Achievement – Ciaran Alexander
Albert Roux Languages Trophy – Mairi Wyatt
History Prize – Ann Sabu & Mairi Wyatt
John MacGillivray Gaelic Prize – Anna Hulme
June Davis Miller Award for Art – Ainslie MacKenzie & Gemma McLean
Gladwyn Memorial Prize for Fine Art – Ruairdhri Wright
MacLean Trophy for Library Endeavour – Rowan MacKenzie
MacKenzie Targe for Creative Writing – Mairi Wyatt
Doctor Hunter Cup for Piping – Anna Hulme
Lauder prize for Music – Luke Gorman
Sheona MacDonald Memorial Trophy – Finlay MacRae
Clan MacKenzie Golf Trophy – Innis Taylor
Football Player of the Year (medal) – David Gorman
Basketball Player of the Year (medal) – Jordan Gorman
Martin Blackley Memorial Cup – Donald MacKenzie
Senior Girls Sports Champion – Mags Matheson
Widdows Shield for Swimming – Peter Banks
Two Lochs Community Radio Trophy – Becky Griggs & Isla MacKenzie
The Den Award – Alexander McFedries


Head Boy for 2012/2013 – Ian Paul

Head Girl for 2012/2013 – Sarah MacKenzie

DeputiesDavid Robertson and Rachel MacKenzie

Kerry House Captains Morven MacRae & Nick Stein who will be assisted by Gemma Urquhart & Kenny MacLennan

Maree House Captains Mags Matheson & Ian Paul who will be assisted by Sarah MacKenzie & Callum Vickerstaff

Tollaidh House Captains – Ann Sabu & Sandy Garrioch who will be assisted by Josie Ogle & Ryan MacLean

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s