Eco Wardens 2007/2008

Six new eco-wardens join the team this year.

1A: Rebecca D Pollington, Kieran Morrison
1B: Gemma Urquhart, Fraser Hinchcliff
2A: Kassie Forder, Charlie Stevens

2B: Matthew Conniff, Alex Warren
3A: Kate MacLeod, Gavin Gourley
3B: Joanne Mitchell, Rhoda Tippett
4A: JP Cummisky, Lucy Dee
4B: Lewis Martin, Stephanie McGlennon
5A: Lynn Barrie, Ross Lister
5B: Becky Redshaw, Sandy Smith
S6: Flora Donald, Rosie Norman

Miss Dean has taken on the role of staff coordinator as a result of Mrs Orr’s departure.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s